CARE Team

CARE Team

The CARE Team is committed to campus safety and security through proactive, collaborative, coordinated, objective, and thoughtful approaches to the prevention, identification, assessment, evaluation, intervention, recommendation and management of situations that pose, or may reasonably pose, a threat to the safety, security, and well-being of the campus community.

CARE Committee

Name Email Phone Office
Del Beatty beatty@dixie.edu 435-652-7514 Gardner
Michelle Cabana cabana@dixie.edu 453-652-7523 North Burns
Michael Carter carter_m@dixie.edu 435-652-7879 Holland 573
Cindy Cole cindy.cole@dixie.edu 435-652-7731 North Burns Rm 149
Mo Eckroth eckroth@dixie.edu 435-652-7569 Burns
Seth Gubler sgubler@dixie.edu 435-652-7571 Housing
Debbie Millet millet@dixie.edu 435-652-7514 Gardner
Don Reid reid@dixie.edu 435-652-7515 Security
Josh Thayn jthayn@dixie.edu 435-652-7855 Smith