Skip to Content

CARE Team

CARE Team

The CARE Team is committed to campus safety and security through proactive, collaborative, coordinated, objective, and thoughtful approaches to the prevention, identification, assessment, evaluation, intervention, recommendation and management of situations that pose, or may reasonably pose, a threat to the safety, security, and well-being of the campus community.

CARE Committee

Name Email Phone Office
Del Beatty beatty@dixie.edu 435-652-7514 Gardner
Rae Matalolo matalolo@dixie.edu 453-652-7522 North Burns - Human Resources
Doajo Hicks Doajo.Hicks@dixie.edu 435-652-4242 South Administration Building
Cindy Cole cindy.cole@dixie.edu 435-652-7731 South Administration Building
Mo Eckroth eckroth@dixie.edu 435-652-7569 Burns - Athletics
Seth Gubler sgubler@dixie.edu 435-652-7571 Housing
Debbie Millet millet@dixie.edu 435-652-7514 Gardner
Blair Barfuss blair.barfuss@dixie.edu 435-652-7515 North Burns - Security
Josh Thayn jthayn@dixie.edu 435-652-7855 Smith
Dylan Matsumori Dylan.Matsumori@dixie.edu 435-652-7755 Health
Tiffany Draper tdraper@dixie.edu 435-879-4651 Browning