CARE Team

The CARE Team is committed to campus safety and security through proactive, collaborative, coordinated, objective, and thoughtful approaches to the prevention, identification, assessment, evaluation, intervention, recommendation and management of situations that pose, or may reasonably pose, a threat to the safety, security, and well-being of the campus community.

CARE Committee

 

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Del Beatty Beatty@dixie.edu 435-652-7514 Gardner
Rae Matalolo Matalolo@dixie.edu 453-652-7522 North Burns
Doajo Hicks Doajo.Hicks@dixie.edu 435-652-4242 Holland Centennial Commons
Cindy Cole Cindy.Cole@dixie.edu 435-652-7731 Holland Centennial Commons
Mo Eckroth Eckroth@dixie.edu 435-652-7569 North Burns
Seth Gubler SGubler@dixie.edu 435-652-7571 Housing
Debbie Millet Millet@dixie.edu 435-652-7514 Gardner
Blair Barfuss Blair.Barfuss@dixie.edu 435-652-7515 North Burns – Security
Josh Thayn JThayn@dixie.edu 435-652-7855 Smith
Dylan Matsumori Dylan.Matsumori@dixie.edu 435-652-7755 Health
Jay Sorensen Jay.Sorensen@dixie.edu 435-879-4652 Browning
Jerhett Jerman Jerman@dixie.edu 435-652-7708 Holland Centennial Commons