Skip to Content

Title IX Committee

Title IX Committee

To investigate sexual harassment, sexual discrimination (including sexual misconduct), and retaliation complaints.

Title IX Deputy Coordinators

Name Email Phone Office
Sylvia Bradshaw bradshaw@dixie.edu 435-879-4720 Smith 107B
Michelle Cabana cabana@dixie.edu 453-652-7523 N. Admin
Cindy Cole cindy.cole@dixie.edu 435-652-7731 North Burns Rm 149
Deborah Decker ddecker@dixie.edu 435-879-4358 McDonald 219
McGarren Flack flack@dixie.edu 435-652-7979 N. Plaza
Scott Ford sford@dixie.edu 435-652-7941 Holland 597
Seth Gubler sgubler@dixie.edu 435-652-7571 Housing
Luke Kerouac lkerouac@dixie.edu 435-652-7512 Gardner
Josh Thayn jthayn@dixie.edu 435-652-7855 Smith
Robyn Whipple whipple@dixie.edu 435-652-7842 NIB 119